falodesign.blogg.se

Download chrono trigger
Download chrono trigger




download chrono trigger

THANK YOU SO DAMN MUCH! You deserve a medal as well man! Your dump has every single damn piece we were missing from our dumps and spriters-resource (including the Zeal piece which is a nightmare headache lol), which said sites only had "popular" dumps without the pal options etc. This.this seriously just sped up our process to an inexplainable amount. OrpheusTheBard: for doing so much to help me and my team like explaining layers and stuff for games, but MOST of all for sending me his FRESH and ENTIRE dump of the SNES graphics.

download chrono trigger

You would not believe the things he's explained and done for me. <33Īzure: He jumped into the team starting with Zeal and expanded from there. You and cvg know how to make Cyan SEXY man. I wouldn't even have the game without you man. Seriously, give this guy a medal! THE KEY TO GOTHAM! lol he's cool about it and that makes him even more wicked. Nyxo: For creating the amazing tools that made this possible and constantly updating it when I give him bugs or helping me when I ask him questions and pester him.






Download chrono trigger